Heritage Open Days 2016

Today I have an event in Tunbridge Wells…  it has been keeping me rather busy which is why there have been no blogs for a while.  ‘Normal service’ will resume soon!

It’s been a challenge going through all my research and deciding what to show in the exhibition – I realise I have so much, but also that there is still loads more to find out..  Hopefully I will soon be getting some help with the research which will also include helping me sort it all sensibly…

In the meantime – randomness shall continue!

SCOTT Cover attempt for business card

Leave a Reply

